COUNCIL COMMITTEES

PUBLIC WORKS

ADMINISTRATIVE

- 1. Water 1. Insurance 2. Sewer 2. Personnel
- 3. Streets **Building & Planning** 3.
- 4. Sidewalks 4. Finance

PUBLIC SAFETY

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

- 1. Police **Public Relations** 1.
- 2. **Community Event Coordination** Fire 2.
- 3. **Animal Control** 3. Marketing and Branding 4. Lights 4. Recreation. Arts & Culture
- 5. Nuisance Code Enforcement Main Street Revitalization 5.

COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS (2021-2022)

PUBLIC WORKS ADMINISTRATIVE

Dave Holland [VACANT] **Gregg Haberly** Ron Lundbom Dave Holland Shannon Adair

PUBLIC SAFETY COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Heather Rookstool Ron Lundbom [VACANT] Shannon Adair Elliot Sky **Greg Haberly**

GRANT COUNTY DIGITAL NETWORK COALITION

Elliot Sky

GRANT COUNTY EMERGENCY COMMUNICATIONS AGENCY IGC

Shannon Adair

EMAILS (@grantcounty-or.gov)

Ron Lundbom (jdmayor) Shannon Adair (jdcouncilor2)

Greg Haberly (jdcouncilor5) Heather Rookstool (jdcouncilor3) Elliot Sky (jdcouncilor6) Dave Holland (jdcouncilor4) Chris Labhart (jdcouncilor7)